Contact Us


 

Tooz Construction Inc.
4038 3rd Ave West
Dickinson, ND 58601
Phone: 701.225.4431
Fax: 701.225.4433

General email: tooz@toozconstruction.com

Tracy Tooz
President
tracyt@toozconstruction.com

Mike Odegaard
Project Manager- Construction
mikeo@toozconstruction.com

Mark Lefor
Project Manager-Construction
markl@toozconstruction.com

James Donivant
Project Manager- Concrete
james@toozconstruction.com

Jason Farrington
Boring Foreman
jasonf@toozconstruction.com

Kyle McIntosh
Safety Coordinator
safety@toozconstruction.com

Fred Tooz Proprietor & Founder
fredt@toozconstruction.com

Contact Us

Contact Us

3 + 15 =