Contact Us


 

Tooz Construction Inc.
4038 3rd Ave West
Dickinson, ND 58601
Phone: 701.225.4431
Fax: 701.225.4433

General email: tooz@toozconstruction.com

Fred Tooz President
fredt@toozconstruction.com

Tracy Tooz Vice-President
tracyt@toozconstruction.com

Mike Odegaard
Project Manager
mikeo@toozconstruction.com

Doug Sarsland
Project Manager
dsarsland@toozconstruction.com

Mark Lefor
Project Manager
markl@toozconstruction.com

James Donivant
Concrete Project Manager
james@toozconstruction.com

Jason Farrington
Boring Foreman
jasonf@toozconstruction.com

Jack Cripe
Safety Coordinator
jackc@toozconstruction.com

Tracy Nash
Human Resource Manager
tnash@toozconstruction.com

Contact Us

Contact Us

8 + 10 =